Love to live, and live to love

When it can be simple, keep it simple. When it can’t, make it simple!

Who Am I? Siapakah Aku? 나는 누구예요?

Posted by ardnahc pada 21 November, 2007

Sometimes (actually now), i’ve been thinking about some stupid thought. Who am i? What have been a difference between me and other people? Do i really stupid? :p no way! Do i really crazy? :p not at all.

Sometimes i see some people in the road (di jalan gitu maksudnya), kok kayanya g lebih beruntung dari mereka? Loh kok jadi Indonesia? Back to english… I thought that i’m luckier than him/her. Is it true? Why should be i thinking of this? I have a lovely family, profitable work :p, complete facilitation, etc. But what about him/her? Have him? If he have, how much? Is smaller than me? Or even maybe bigger than me?

What the difference? Nothing just “LUCK”. I have a family, he also have/had a family. I am eating rice, so do him. I breathe, so do him. I can eat more than once a day, can him? I don’t know. I can sleep in a comfort place, can him? I can speedying, can him?

Should i be like him? Or should i give my sympathy for him? But who is he? I have no connection with him. Really? He is Indonesian, me too. The one that i know is, i can be like this because of God. And he is either. So i don’t want too thinking deeply anymore. I am me, he is him. :p Thanks God for your kindness to me. And thanks for especially my lovely family.  아버지, 어머니, 형 너무 너무 너무 너무 너무 사랑해… 사랑해 주세요..

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
