Love to live, and live to love

When it can be simple, keep it simple. When it can’t, make it simple!

My newly code

Posted by ardnahc pada 18 September, 2008

fuh…it’s a hard day. things are up and down. MLS, i know it’s hard for us since i’ve decided to be with you. Now you about it isn’t it? :p well, it doesn’t matter for me. but, it does matter for you. I just want to make you happy. so tell me when you can’t stand anymore. (hope not! cause i’ll be with you together.hehehehe)

Do you know what i like from you? one of them is your maturity! even you’re still a child, but your mind is so mature. if somebody tells me that you’re just a little kid, hell no!! you’re not a child for me! and i’m sure of it!

Now how about the differences about us? i’ve told you, even there’s nineplex of resistance and 31 differences, i won’t get down easily. why? you know it! so whether your X and Y and Z is resisting our relationship, trust me!! i won’t get far from you. i won’t leave you alone. and of course, i won’t stop loving you. it’s just about time. time will tell.🙂 even if now i can’t be with you, 5 years and 8 months later i’ll make our dreams come true (our dreams???🙂 yes, if i’m not wrong it is our dreams.) There’s a lot of things i can do to make it happen.

From now, just focus to your life. don’t think to much of our relationship. i don’t want it to get worse. just believe me, i’ll support everything about you. get your dreams, and later we’ll get our dream. the sooner, the better. just make your X, Y, Z happy from your dreams. They will support you. So do I MLS. Take care always, and don’t get stressed. I love you now and forever.

No one can stop my will.

//#############################Code start!!###########################################
function my_life(){
if($someone!=my_friends){
if(gets_on_my_way($someone)==1){
if(resist_my_will($someone)==1){
if(have_meaning_in_your_life($someone)){
while(gets_on_my_way($someone) && resist_my_will($someone)){
change_mind($someone);
}
}
else{
dont_care($someone);
}
}
else{
be_my_friend($someone);
}
}
}
else{
take_care_of($someone);
tell_who_is_my_love_to($someone);
}
}

function change_mind($x){
get_my_dreams();
show_my_willness();
if($x==”male”) break_his_resistance($x);
elseif($x==”female”) break_her_resistance($x);
else kill($x);
}
//##############################Code end!!#######################################

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
